Imagine Dragons

Indie rockers Imagine Dragons will bring their Night Visions Tour to The Legendary Roy Wilkins Auditorium on Monday, September 30 at 7:30 p.m. The Neighbourhood will open the show.

Imagine Dragons are Dan Reynolds (vocals), Wayne Sermon (guitar), Ben McKee (bass) and Daniel Platzman (drums). The band is touring in support of "Night Visions" which debuted at No. 2 on the Billboard Album chart selling more than 83,000 copies — the best first-week sales for a full-length album by a new rock band since May 2006. "Night Visions" also climbed to No. 1 on Billboard’s Rock and Alternative Albums chart and is now approaching 1 million copies sold. The first single “It’s Time” spent 41 weeks on the Modern Rock chart, 44 weeks on the Triple A chart and reached the Top 10 at Top 40 and Hot AC charts, selling more than 2 million copies. Their second single “Radioactive” has sold more than 2.4 million copies and has spent 13 weeks at No. 1 on the Modern Rock chart.

Add to Calendar

  • September 30 , 2013
  • 7:30 PM
  • $42.50 / $32.50 - GA Floor and Reserved Balcony
  • On Sale Now
  • 6:30 PM
  • The Neighbourhood
  • View Seating Chart
  • View Parking